التقنيات التي نوزعها

كاميرا CCTV في الهواء الطلق من سامسونج

كاميرات سامسونج الخارجية

هي نوع الكاميرا الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة هذا في علبة على شكل قبة لحمايتها من العبث ، وجعلها أقل وضوحًا للمارة. على الرغم من أنها عبارة عن كاميرات خارجية ، إلا أنه يمكن استخدامها داخل المنازل نظرًا لصغر حجمها. تم اختيار جميع الكاميرات الأمنية أدناه من قبل موظفينا في امتاك لتكون أفضل كاميرات قبة على

نظام هانيويل آر في إس هو نظام مراقبة عريض النطاق يجمع بين رادار أرضي أو على جانب البحر ، ونظام تحديد الهوية التلقائي (AIS) ، ونظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ، والفيديو ، ومستشعرات حرارية لتوفير أعلى مستوى من المراقبة المتاحة لمنطقة واسعة. تكتشف أجهزة استشعار RVS للرادار الدخلاء تلقائيًا في مناطق الإنذار المعرفة من قبل المستخدم. يتم إنشاء أجهزة الإنذار لتنبيه موظفي الأمن ، ويتم توجيه كاميرات PTZ إلى المتسلل. يتم تسجيل الفيديو وتوزيعه عبر شبكة محلية ، لتوفير كل من السجل المسجل والوعي الظرفي في الوقت الحقيقي لموظفي المنشأة.

ما هي كاميرا الأمن الخارجية المناسبة لي؟

فيما يلي دليل سريع حول كيفية اختيار كاميرا الحماية الخارجية المناسبة لنظام الأمان الخاص بك. عند اختيار كاميرا خارجية ، هناك عدة عوامل يجب مراعاتها. وتشمل هذه ما يلي:

كاميرات مراقبة تقليدية قادرون بالفعل على التقاط الفيديو في وضح النهار وفي مناطق جيدة الإضاءة. ومع ذلك ، عند مواجهة منطقة سيئة الإضاءة أو في الليل ، تبدأ قدرات التقاط الفيديو لهذه الكاميرات في التقلص حيث يجب أن تعمل أجهزة الاستشعار على تعويض نقص الضوء عن طريق زيادة الحساسية ، وبالتالي إنتاج صورة صاخبة ، إذا تم إنتاجها على الإطلاق. نظرًا لأن المراقبة الصافية ليلا ونهارًا تعد معيارًا مهمًا في تقييم فعالية نظام المراقبة ، فإن أجهزة التصوير الحراري تقدم ميزة واضحة في قدرتها على تحويل الطاقة الحرارية إلى صورة مرئية للعين البشرية.

 

أصدرت Hikvision مجموعتها الجديدة لمراقبة الدخول وحضور الوقت، ال "Minmoe "محطات التعرف على الوجه، والتي تم تصميمها للاعتراف بأن حقبة جديدة من التحكم في الوصول إلى التعرف على الوجه في طريقها.

كاميرا الشبكة الثابتة هي كاميرا ذات اتجاه عرض ثابت بمجرد تركيبها. قد يكون مزودًا بعدسة تكبير ثابتة أو متنوعة أو بمحرك ، وقد تكون العدسة قابلة للتبديل في بعض الكاميرات. ترسل كاميرات الصناديق الثابتة من Axis رسالة ردع قوية إلى المخالفين المحتملين: فكر مرتين. نحن نراقب. ذلك لأنهم يوفرون زاوية رؤية واضحة وثابتة ، مما يجعل من السهل معرفة أين يشيرون بالضبط ويسمح لك بتسجيل منطقة محددة بدقة. تتضمن محفظة الصناديق الثابتة كاميرات CS-mount مع عدسات قابلة للتبديل.

أفضل 5 كاميرات Hikvision سهلة IP 

في الشهر الماضي ، عادت Hikvision إلى كاميرات الويب الشبكية بسبب وضعها في السوق والطلب الشعبي. منذ آخر ظهور لهم ، انتقلت Hikvision الآن إلى نطاقات EasyIP 2.0+ و 3.0 ، وقد اخترنا بعض المتسابقين في هذا النطاق ذي الأسعار التنافسية التي قد ترغب في النظر فيها في مشروعك التالي.

تمنحك الكاميرات البانورامية تغطية واسعة من خلال كاميرا واحدة فقط. يمكنك استخدامها لرصد الأنشطة واكتشاف الحوادث في مناطق واسعة ، وتتبع تدفق الأشخاص ، وتحسين إدارة المنطقة. ونظرًا لأن كاميرا واحدة فقط تلعب دور الكثيرين ، فإن تكاليف التثبيت والنظام لديك تظل منخفضة.

كاميرات الرصاص الثابتة كاملة المواصفات من Axis جاهزة للتخلص من الصندوق وبسعر رائع. مع تصميمها الصغير النحيف ، تبدو رائعة في أي بيئة. والإضاءة المدمجة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء وجودة الفيديو عالية الدقة ، تعني أنهما تقومان بعمل رائع في مساعدتك على حماية مبانيك ، داخل المباني أو خارجها وعلى مدار الساعة.

Hikvision ، المورد الرئيسي في العالم المنتجات والحلول الأمنية المبتكرة ، تطلق أحدث جيل من سلسلة Turbo HD - Turbo HD X ، وهو نظام متكامل للمساعدة في إيقاف المتسللين في الوقت الحقيقي ، وتجنب الأضرار وفقدان الممتلكات.

تتفوق كاميرات Axis الحرارية على الكاميرا المرئية في المشاهد المظلمة ، وهي أداة رائعة لاكتشاف الأشخاص والأشياء في المراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، بدءًا من المناطق السوداء المظلمة في الملعب إلى موقف السيارات المضاء بالشمس. تقوم الكاميرات الحرارية بإنشاء صور تستند إلى الحرارة التي تشع دائمًا من أي كائن ، مركبة أو شخص. الكاميرا الحرارية أقل حساسية للمشاكل في ظروف الإضاءة ، مثل الظلال والإضاءة الخلفية والظلام وحتى الكائنات المموهة ؛ وتوفر الصور التي تسمح للمشغلين باكتشاف الأنشطة المشبوهة والتصرف فيها - على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم وسبعة أيام في الأسبوع.

3 ميجابكسل CMOS تناظري عالي الأداء عالي الدقة ، دقة تصل إلى 3 ميجابكسل قائمة True Day / Night OSD ، DNR ، تقنية Smart IR EXIR ، حتى 20/40 / 80m IR مسافة IP66 مقاومة للعوامل الجوية حتى Coax (HIKVISION-C)

كاميرات تحديد موضع المحور للحصول على مناظر دون عائق تمامًا في كل اتجاه. توفر الكاميرات الموضعة من Axis مجال الرؤية الأكثر شمولًا: حيث يتم تثبيتها على الحائط أو الأعمدة أو الأعمدة ، وتوفر رؤية بانورامية بزاوية 360 درجة وعرضًا أرضيًا يصل إلى 135 درجة. من السهل تركيب كاميرات تحديد المواقع الخاصة بنا بعدة طرق وتشمل فتحات SFP للاتصال بالشبكة الفعالة من حيث التكلفة عبر المسافات الطويلة. إنها تتميز بواجهات شبكة RJ45 و SFP لارتباط شبكة متكرر.

تعتمد هذه الكاميرا مستشعر الجيل الجديد بحساسية عالية وتكنولوجيا تصميم لوحات الدوائر المتقدمة. إنه يمتاز بميزات الدقة العالية والتشويه المنخفض والضوضاء المنخفضة ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعله مناسبًا جدًا للأنظمة الإشرافية وأنظمة معالجة الصور.

هل تحتاج إلى تركيب الكاميرا في مساحة صغيرة؟ في ماكينة الصراف الآلي ، عند مخرج سوبر ماركت ، أو على متن مركبات ، على سبيل المثال؟ أو ربما تريد تثبيت كاميرات متعددة بالقرب من بعضها البعض - وتوفير بعض المال؟ وفي كلتا الحالتين ، تعد الكاميرات المعيارية من Axis حلاً ممتازًا. تحتوي الكاميرا المعيارية على جزأين منفصلين: وحدة استشعار أصغر تتكون من مستشعر الصورة والعدسة ، والوحدة الرئيسية حيث تتم معالجة الصور واتصالات الشبكة. تتصل وحدة المستشعر عبر الكابل بالوحدة الرئيسية ، بحيث يمكن وضع الجزأين منفصلين عن بعضهما البعض. يمكنك شراء كاميرات وحدات مجمعة بشكل ملائم ، أو يمكنك شراء وحدات استشعار ووحدات رئيسية بشكل منفصل. نحن نقدم وحدات رئيسية إما واحدة أو أربع قنوات.

أبلغت Hikvision ، وهي مورد لمنتجات وحلول المراقبة بالفيديو المبتكرة ، عن عدد أكبر من الزوار إلى جناحها أكثر من أي وقت مضى ، في معرض IFSEC الدولي للأمن هذا العام في ExCeL في لندن.

نحن الموزعون المعتمدون لنظام كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية  

 امتاك هي واحدة من الأعلى شركة توزيع أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة توريد جودة عالية بأسعار معقولة منتجات كاميرات المراقبة مثل كاميرات IP, الكاميرات التناظرية, هواتف الباب بالفيديو ، أنظمة الإنذار ، أنظمة التحكم في الوصول البيومترية وغيرها من الملحقات كذلك. نحن نوفر أجهزة نظام كاميرات الأمان للمطارات والبنوك والفنادق والتعليم والرعاية الصحية وتجارة التجزئة والملاعب والبنية التحتية الحيوية وقطاعات الخدمات اللوجستية. 

كاميرا سامسونج cctv | Hanwha   كاميرا هيكفيجن  هانيويل لأنظمة المراقبة بالفيديو    DLINK كاميرا التلفزيون المركزى الصينى   نظام مراقبة العين

مسعود تيهنولوجي تحمل وتخزن مجموعة كاملة من أنظمة يو بي إس من جميع الشركات المصنعة الرائدة. من خلال أحد عروض المنتجات الأكثر شمولاً المتوفرة في السوق اليوم ، نحن رواد الصناعة ومزودون معروفون عالميًا للحلول المتقدمة تقنيًا. حلول تتراوح من 100 VA إلى 1 MW أو أكثر ، مرحلة واحدة إلى 3 مراحل وأوقات تشغيل من 3 دقائق إلى عدة ساعات متاحة للشراء الفوري. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من جهة تصنيع أو منتج يو بي إس الذي قد يكون الأفضل لك ، أو إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة مشكلة الطاقة الخاصة بك ، فيرجى الاتصال على 043230558. يمكننا تقديم المساعدة الفنية التي تحتاجها لاختيار نظام يو بي إس المناسب لاحتياجاتك.

يتم تصنيع ايبسي يو بي إس Systems by Schneider Electric بواسطة شركة رائدة في هذا المجال إمدادات طاقة غير منقطعة. تتراوح أنظمة ايبسي يو بي إس من وحدات صغيرة أحادية الطور إلى أنظمة كبيرة ثلاثية الطور. نماذج شعبية تشمل ايبسي Symmetra PX ، نظام حماية طاقة يو بي إس على مستوى عالمي ، وفائض عن الحاجة ، وقابل للتطوير ، ومصمم لتوفير مستويات عالية من التوافر بشكل فعال من حيث التكلفة ، ونظام ايبسي Smart-يو بي إس VT الذي يوفر حماية طاقة مدمجة ثلاثية المراحل مع كفاءة ممتازة ووقت تشغيل قابل للتطوير.

تستفيد أنظمة إيتون يو بي إس من الابتكار التقني لتطوير حلول الجيل التالي وهي مصممة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المحددة ، سواء كان الهدف منها استكمال حل جديد أو موجود مسبقًا ، أو تقديم حل شامل واحد.

ابببي GE Critical Power يو بي إس Systems أصبحت GE Critical Power الآن جزءًا من ابببي 

استحوذت ابببي مؤخرًا على GE Critical Power ، وهي توفر معًا مجموعة متنوعة من أنظمة يو بي إس لتوفير حماية الطاقة للبنية التحتية الحيوية وضمان توفر عالية بتكلفة إجمالية منخفضة للملكية. تحتاج العمليات الحيوية للمهمة إلى نظام طاقة أكثر نظافة وموثوقية مما يمكن أن توفره الأداة المساعدة النموذجية. توفر ابببي يو بي إس إمكانية توفير طاقة تصل إلى 99.9999٪ ، أي ما يعادل ثوانٍ فقط من التوقف في السنة ، من خلال توفير حلول احتياطية فورية للطاقة وتحويل الطاقة ، مع تقليل الاضطرابات التي تحدث على النظام.

الصفحة 1 من 8

سعر لابتوب في الإمارات | الأكثر مبيعا كمبيوتر محمول ديل | حصان | لينوفو

Dell New Latitude 3410 14 "Core i3 10th Gen 10110U ، 2.1 جيجاهرتز تصل إلى 4.1 جيجاهرتز سرعة المعالج الأساسية | 4 جيجا بايت رام | 1 تيرا بايت HDD | 14 بوصة HD ويندوز 10 برو

Dell New Latitude 3410 14 "Core i3 10th Gen 10110U ، 2.1 جيجاهرتز تصل إلى 4.1 جيجاهرتز سرعة المعالج الأساسية | 4 جيجا بايت رام | 1 تيرا بايت HDD | 14 بوصة HD ويندوز 10 برو
3410

20WM008JAD: Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen2 i7-1165G7 16GB DDR4 512GB SSD المتكاملة Intel Iris Xe

20WM008JAD: Lenovo ThinkPad T14s Gen2 i7-1165G7 16GB DDR4 512GB SSD المتكاملة Intel Iris Xe
20 واط

ديل XPS 13-9310 ، 13.4 بوصة فل اتش دي + لابتوب يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i7-1185G7 ، 16 جيجا 4267 ميجاهيرتز LPDDR4x رام ، 512 جيجا اس اس دي ، ايريس Xe جرافيكس ، ويندوز 10 برو

ديل XPS 13-9310 ، 13.4 بوصة فل اتش دي + لابتوب يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i7-1185G7 ، 16 جيجا 4267 ميجاهيرتز LPDDR4x رام ، 512 جيجا اس اس دي ، ايريس Xe جرافيكس ، ويندوز 10 برو
ديل XPS -13 9310

الكمبيوتر المحمول التجاري HP 250 G7 (الجيل العاشر من Intel Core i10 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 5 جيجابايت و 8 تيرابايت + ماوس لاسلكي HP 1 (أسود).

الكمبيوتر المحمول التجاري HP 250 G7 (الجيل العاشر من Intel Core i10 وذاكرة وصول عشوائي سعة 5 جيجابايت و 8 تيرابايت + ماوس لاسلكي HP 1 (أسود).
إتش بي 250 جي 7

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 3520 ، 15.6 بوصة فل اتش دي لا يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i5-1135G7 ، 8 جيجا دي دي ار 4 رام ، 256 جيجا اس اس دي اتش دي

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 3520 ، 15.6 بوصة فل اتش دي لا يعمل باللمس - انتل كور i5-1135G7 ، 8 جيجا دي دي ار 4 رام ، 256 جيجا اس اس دي اتش دي
3520

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 5520 15.6 بوصة - معالج كور i7 3.0 جيجاهيرتز ، 16 جيجا رام ، آيريس إكس إي ، ويندوز 10 برو

لاب توب ديل لاتيتيود 5520 15.6 بوصة - معالج كور i7 3.0 جيجاهيرتز ، 16 جيجا رام ، آيريس إكس إي ، ويندوز 10 برو
5520

سماعة رأس سلكية من لوجيتك H390 ، سماعات رأس استريو مع ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء ، USB ، عناصر تحكم في الخط ، كمبيوتر شخصي / ماك / كمبيوتر محمول - أسود

سماعة رأس سلكية من لوجيتك H390 ، سماعات رأس استريو مع ميكروفون إلغاء الضوضاء ، USB ، عناصر تحكم في الخط ، كمبيوتر شخصي / ماك / كمبيوتر محمول - أسود
H390

لوحة مفاتيح وماوس لاسلكيتان من HP باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، مجموعة CS10 باللون الأسود

لوحة مفاتيح وماوس لاسلكيتان من HP باللغتين الإنجليزية والعربية ، مجموعة CS10 باللون الأسود
سي إس 10

Mobile Precision 7750: core i7-10875H (ثماني النواة ، ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت سعة 8 ميجابايت ، 16 جيجاهرتز إلى 2.30 جيجاهرتز ، 5.10 وات ، vPro) Windows 45 Pro 10 بت ،

Mobile Precision 7750: core i7-10875H (ثماني النواة ، ذاكرة تخزين مؤقت سعة 8 ميجابايت ، 16 جيجاهرتز إلى 2.30 جيجاهرتز ، 5.10 وات ، vPro) Windows 45 Pro 10 بت ،
7750

الماركة: Dell الموديل: Latitude 3410 المعالج: Core i5 10th Generation 14â € ؟؟ شاشة HD 8 جيجا رام 256 جيجا اس اس دي مع ويندوز 10 بروفيشنال ضمان 1 سنة

الماركة: Dell الموديل: Latitude 3410 المعالج: Core i5 10th Generation 14â € ؟؟ شاشة HD 8 جيجا رام 256 جيجا اس اس دي مع ويندوز 10 بروفيشنال ضمان 1 سنة
3410

HP Probook 450G8-Ci5-1135G7-8 جيجا رام ، 512 جيجا بايت SSD ، 2 جيجا VGA ، DOS ،

HP Probook 450G8-Ci5-1135G7-8 جيجا رام ، 512 جيجا بايت SSD ، 2 جيجا VGA ، DOS ،
بروبوك 450G8-Ci5

لينوفو ثينك بوك 14 آي 5 8 جيجا بايت ، 256 جيجا بايت 14 بوصة ، رمادي

لينوفو ثينك بوك 14 آي 5 8 جيجا بايت ، 256 جيجا بايت 14 بوصة ، رمادي
كتاب التفكير LENOVO 14

Technologies we are distributing

Samsung CCTV Outdoor Dome Camera

Samsung Outdoor Dome Cameras

are a type of cctv camera that is in a dome shaped case to protect it from tampering, and make it less noticeable to passersby. Although these are outdoor cameras, they can also be used indoors because of their small size. All of the security cameras below have been handpicked by our staff at MTECH to be the best dome cameras on

The Honeywell RVS system is a Wide Area Surveillance System that integrates Ground or Waterside Radar, Automatic Identification System (AIS), Global Positioning System (GPS), Video, and Thermal Sensor data to provide the highest value wide area surveillance system available. RVS radar sensors automatically detect intruders in user-defined Alarm Zones. Alarms are generated to alert security personnel, and PTZ cameras are directed to the intruder. The video is recorded and distributed over a Local Area Network, to provide both recorded history and real-time situational awareness to facility personnel.

Which outdoor security camera is right for me?

Here's a quick guide on how to choose the right outdoor security camera for your security system. When choosing an outdoor camera there are several factors to consider. These include the following:

Conventional surveillance cameras are already capable of capturing video in daytime and well-lit areas. However, when faced with a poorly lit area or at night, these cameras’ video capture abilities begin to diminish as sensors must compensate for the lack of light by increasing sensitivity, thus producing a noisy image, if one is produced at all. Since clear day and night monitoring is an important benchmark in assessing a surveillance system’s effectiveness, thermal imaging devices present a clear advantage in their ability to convert heat energy into an image visible to the human eye.

 

Hikvision has released its new access control and time attendance portfolio, the "Minmoe" face recognition terminals, which are designed to recognise that a new era of face recognition access control is on it way.

A fixed network camera is a camera that has a fixed viewing direction once it is mounted. It may come with a fixed, varifocal or motorized zoom lens, and the lens may be exchangeable on some cameras. Fixed box cameras from Axis send a powerful message of deterrence to potential offenders: Think twice. We’re watching. That’s because they provide a clearly visible, fixed angle of view, making it easy to see exactly where they’re pointing and allowing you to record a precisely defined area. Our fixed box portfolio includes CS-mount cameras with interchangeable lenses.

Top 5 Hikvision Easy IP Cameras 

Last month, Hikvision returned to Network Webcams due to their market position and popular demand. Since we last featured them, Hikvision have now moved on to the EasyIP 2.0+ and 3.0 ranges.We’ve picked out some of the front runners in this competitively priced range which you may want to consider on your next project.

Panoramic cameras give you wide-area coverage with just one camera. You can use them to monitor activities and detect incidents in large areas, track the flow of people, and improve area management. And because just one camera plays the role of many, your installation and system costs are kept lower.

Fully-featured fixed bullet cameras from Axis are ready to go right out of the box and at a great price. With their small, slim design, they look great in any environment. And built-in IR illumination and high-resolution video quality, mean they do a great job at helping you protect your premises, indoor or out and around the clock.

Hikvision, the world’s leading supplier of innovative security products and solutions, launches the latest generation Turbo HD Series - Turbo HD X, which is a complete system to help stopping intruders in real-time, and avoiding damage and loss of property.

Axis thermal cameras outperform a visual camera in dark scenes and are a great tool for detecting people and objects in 24/7 surveillance, from pitch dark black areas to a sunlit parking lot.Thermal cameras create images based on the heat that always radiates from any object, vehicle or person. A thermal camera is less sensitive to problems with light conditions, such as shadows, backlight, darkness and even camouflaged objects; and delivers images that allow operators to detect and act on suspicious activity – 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

3 Megapixel high-performance CMOS Analogue HD output, up to 3MP resolution True Day/Night OSD menu, DNR, Smart IR EXIR technology, up to 20/40/80m IR distance  IP66 weatherproof Up the Coax(HIKVISION-C)

Axis Positioning cameras For completely unobstructed views in every direction. Positioning cameras from Axis deliver the most comprehensive field-of-view possible: mounted on wall, poles or columns, they provide a panoramic view of 360° and a ground-to-sky view of 135°. Our positioning cameras are easy to mount in a variety of ways and include SFP slots for cost-effective network connection over long distances. They feature both RJ45 and SFP network interfaces for redundant network link.

This camera adopts a new generation sensor with high sensitivity and advanced circuit board design technology. It possesses the features of high resolution, low distortion, and low noise, etc., making it extremely suitable for supervisory systems and image processing systems.

Do you need to fit a camera into a small space? In an ATM machine, at a supermarket exit, or on board vehicles, for example? Or maybe you want to install multiple cameras near each other – and save some money? Either way, modular cameras from Axis are an excellent solution. A modular camera has two detached parts: A smaller sensor unit consisting of the image sensor and lens, and a main unit where image processing and network communication takes place. The sensor unit connects via cable to the main unit, so the two parts can be placed separately from each other. You can purchase conveniently bundled modular cameras, or you can choose to buy sensor units and main units separately. We offer main units with either one or four channels.

Hikvision, a supplier of innovative video surveillance products and solutions, has reported a greater number of visitors to its stand than ever before, at this year’s IFSEC International security exhibition at London’s ExCeL.

We are the authorized distributors of SECURITY CCTV CAMERA SYSTEM  

 Mtech is one of the Top CCTV Camera system Distribution Company supplying high quality affordable security  camera products such as IP Cameras, Analogue Cameras, Video Door Phones, Alarm Systems, Biometric Access Control Systems and other accessories as well. We supply security camera system devices for Airports, Banks, Hotels, Education, Healthcare, Retails, Stadiums, Critical Infrastructure & Logistics sectors. 

Samsung cctv camera | Hanwha   Hikvision cctv camera  Honeywell Video Surveillance Systems    DLink cctv camera   EYENOR Surveillance System

Masaood Tehnology MTECH carries and stocks a complete line of UPS Systems from all of the leading manufacturers. With one of the most comprehensive product offerings available on the market today, we are an industry leader and globally recognized provider of technologically advanced  solutions. Solutions ranging from 100 VA to 1 MW or more, single phase to 3 phase and run times from 3 minutes to several hours are available for immediate purchase. If you are unsure which UPS Manufacturer or product might be best for you, or you would like to discuss your particular power problem, please call at 043230558. We can provide the technical assistance you need to select the proper UPS System for your needs.

APC UPS Systems by Schneider Electric are manufactured by an industry leader in uninterruptible power supplies. APC UPS systems range from small, single-phase units to large, three-phase systems. Popular models include the APC Symmetra PX, a world class, redundant, scalable, three-phase UPS power protection system designed to cost-effectively provide high levels of availability, and the APC Smart-UPS VT which offers compact, three-phase power protection with excellent efficiency and hot scalable runtime.

Eaton UPS systems leverage technical innovation to develop next-generation solutions and are designed to fulfill specific customer requirements, whether intended to complement a new or pre-existing solution, or deliver a single comprehensive solution.

ABB GE Critical Power UPS Systems GE Critical Power is now part of ABB 

ABB recently acquired GE Critical Power and together, they offer a variety of UPS Systems to provide power protection for critical infrastructures and ensure high availability with a low total cost of ownership. Mission-critical processes need a power system that is cleaner and more reliable than what a typical utility can provide. ABB UPS provide power availability of up to 99.9999%, the equivalent of just seconds of downtime per year, by providing immediate backup power and power switching solutions, while reducing disturbances to the system.

Page 1 of 8

BELDEN | 1624P 0021000 Multi-Conductor - Category 5 Nonbonded-Pair ScT

BELDEN | 1624P 0021000 Multi-Conductor - Category 5 Nonbonded-Pair ScT

24 AWG solid bare copper conductors, plenum, FEP Teflon insulation, twisted pairs, overall Beldfoil [...]

Brand: BELDEN Get price
Belden 8477 - High-Conductivity Coppe - Multi-Pair Cable

Belden 8477 - High-Conductivity Coppe - Multi-Pair Cable

BELDEN 8477 HIGH-CONDUCTIVITY COPPER SPEAKER CABLE - 12 AWG (BY THE FOOT) Belden 8477 High-Conducti[...]

Brand: BELDEN Get price
DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded

DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded

DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded[...]

Brand: SCHNEIDER Get price
Radio Zigbee

Radio Zigbee

Radio ZigBee The standard in (wireless) radio solutions, ideal for refurbishment, small new insta[...]

Get price
BELDEN  28097A 0105000 Power Limited Tray Cable, 19 Conductors

BELDEN 28097A 0105000 Power Limited Tray Cable, 19 Conductors

Black PVC Outer Jacket, 600V TC 90C Dry/Wet SUN RES DIR BUR

Brand: BELDEN Get price
BELDEN | 1195337A DESIGN E 16-1P STR TC VN TRAY XLP INS O/A FOIL SHD P

BELDEN | 1195337A DESIGN E 16-1P STR TC VN TRAY XLP INS O/A FOIL SHD P

16-1P STR TC VN TRAY XLP INS O/A FOIL SHD PVC JKT 90C 600V UL TC E1 FT4

Brand: BELDEN Get price
DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded

DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded

DC6PP24UKY1U Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded Category 6 UTP 24-port Patch Panel, loaded[...]

Brand: SCHNEIDER Get price
Panduit stock and ready for shipment

Panduit stock and ready for shipment

Panduit stock and ready for shipment

Brand: panduit Get price
10GXW13 - CAT6A 10GX Small Diameter (0.250”), 4pr, UTP, LS-PVC Jkt, CM

10GXW13 - CAT6A 10GX Small Diameter (0.250”), 4pr, UTP, LS-PVC Jkt, CM

10GXW13 - CAT6A 10GX Small Diameter (0.250”), 4pr, UTP, LS-PVC Jkt, CMP 0.250" Diameter Category 6A[...]

Get price
belden Copper Faceplates & Boxes

belden Copper Faceplates & Boxes

Copper Faceplates & Boxes Compatible with all KeyConnect, MDVO UTP and Multimedia Modules, Belden F[...]

Brand: BELDEN Get price

Computer | Laptop | Servers from (Dell , Lenovo,HP , ASUS )

HP 14-DQ1040WM Laptop – Core i5 1GHz 8GB 256GB Shared Win10 14inch HD

HP 14-DQ1040WM Laptop – Core i5 1GHz 8GB 256GB Shared Win10 14inch HD

Buy HP 14-DQ1040WM Laptop – Core i5 1GHz 8GB 256GB Shared Win10 14inch HD Gold English Keyboard

Brand: HP Get price
Dell Inspiron 5481 Convertible Touch Laptop – Core i3 2.2GHz 4GB 128GB

Dell Inspiron 5481 Convertible Touch Laptop – Core i3 2.2GHz 4GB 128GB

14.0-inch HD (1366 x 768) LED-Backlit Touch Display, Intel UHD Graphics 620 8th Generation Intel Co[...]

Brand: dell Get price
Brand: MICROSOFT Get price
Dell 34 Curved Monitor P3418HW 86.5cm 34" Black UK ...

Dell 34 Curved Monitor P3418HW 86.5cm 34" Black UK ...

Alienware AW3418DW 34 Inch Curved IPS Anti-Glare LED-Backlit Gaming Monitor - (Black Grey) (4 ms Res[...]

Brand: dell Get price
Dell PowerEdge R730 Server, 3.5″ Chassis with up to 8 Hard ...

Dell PowerEdge R730 Server, 3.5″ Chassis with up to 8 Hard ...

Dell PE R730 (3.5″ Chassis with up to 8 Hard Drives) / Intel Xeon E5-2620 v4 (2.1GHz,20M Cache,8.00G[...]

Brand: dell Get price
Lenovo Ideapad S340 Laptop With 15.6-Inch Display, Core i7

Lenovo Ideapad S340 Laptop With 15.6-Inch Display, Core i7

Ideapad S340 Laptop With 15.6-Inch Display, Core i7-1065G7 Processor/8GB RAM/256GB SSD/Intel UHD 620[...]

Brand: LENOVO Get price
MSI ADORA 24-2M-056AE Core i5 All in One Desktop

MSI ADORA 24-2M-056AE Core i5 All in One Desktop

MSI ADORA 24-2M-056AE Core i5 All in One Desktop Processor: Intel Core i5 4200M 2.5GHz Graphics: 12[...]

Brand: MSI Get price
Apple MacBook Pro – Core i5 2.3GHz 8GB 128GB Shared 13.3inch Silver Ar

Apple MacBook Pro – Core i5 2.3GHz 8GB 128GB Shared 13.3inch Silver Ar

Apple MacBook Pro MPXR2AB/A 13 Inch 2.3GHz dual-core i5 8GB RAM 128GB Silver available at redsea.com[...]

Brand: APPLE Get price
Xeon Octa Core Processor Silver 11 MB

Xeon Octa Core Processor Silver 11 MB

Xeon Octa Core Processor Silver 11 MB

Brand: dell Get price
hp 15-DY1751MS Laptop With 15.6-Inch Display, Core i5 1035G1 Processor

hp 15-DY1751MS Laptop With 15.6-Inch Display, Core i5 1035G1 Processor

HP Laptop 15 DY 1751 MS 10th Generation Intel® Core™ i5-1035G1 Processors 8GB RAM 512GB SSD Windows [...]

Brand: HP Get price

Best CCTV Camera hikvision , samsung , honeywell

XNV-L6080R — Security Cameras & Surveillance Solutions

XNV-L6080R — Security Cameras & Surveillance Solutions

Wisenet X powered by Wisenet 5 network outdoor vandal dome camera, 2MP, Full HD(1080p) @60fps, motor[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price
Hanwha Techwin WiseNet X XRN-410S 4-Channel 8MP PoE NVR

Hanwha Techwin WiseNet X XRN-410S 4-Channel 8MP PoE NVR

XRN-410S — Security CThe XRN-410S network video recorder supports 4K UHD resolution and up to 4 chan[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price
Hanwha Techwin WiseNet P Series PNM-7000VD Outdoor Network Dual Dome Camera (No Sensor)

Hanwha Techwin WiseNet P Series PNM-7000VD Outdoor Network Dual Dome Camera (No Sensor)

The PNO-9080R from Hanwha's Wisenet P Series Performance IP camera line is a 4K, 12MP outdoor bullet[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price
DS-8132HQHI-K8 32-ch 1080p 2U H.265 DVR

DS-8132HQHI-K8 32-ch 1080p 2U H.265 DVR

32-ch 1080p 2U H.265 DVR 32 channels and 8 HDDs 2U DVR Efficient H.265 pro+ compression technology[...]

Brand: HIKVISION Get price
HIKVISION DVR products | UAE  | Dubai

HIKVISION DVR products | UAE | Dubai

4 Turbo HD/AHD/Analog interface input, 4-ch video&1-ch audio input, 1 SATA interface,1920×1080P: 12 [...]

Brand: HIKVISION Get price
Samsung hanwha Cost Effective EXPLOSION PROOF camera

Samsung hanwha Cost Effective EXPLOSION PROOF camera

Hanwha Techwin delivers a comprehensive line of security cameras and surveillance solutions for anal[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price
Samsung cctv hanwha Cost Effective Analog camera dubai stockist

Samsung cctv hanwha Cost Effective Analog camera dubai stockist

Hanwha Techwin delivers a comprehensive line of security cameras and surveillance solutions for anal[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price
Samsung cctv hanwha Cost Effective Network camera

Samsung cctv hanwha Cost Effective Network camera

find Stock list products for HANWHA techwin CCTV camera with Mtech ready for shipment send us your[...]

Brand: Samsung Get price